Desligue as suas redes sociais

Atualizado: 24 de outubro de 2026

In case you need to disconnect any platform, go to the drop-down sidebar on the left of the screen. Select Settings > Artist Profile. 

You will see the platforms you have connected, with a button next to it that allows you to disconnect them. Once you click it, you will have already disconnected that platform.